Extension: 258 Extension: 213 brittany.eskridge@stmcougars.net, Hillary Faber, Fine Arts amanda.faucheux@stmcougars.net, Ryan Frederick, Physical Education Extension: 248 michael.keefe@stmcougars.net, Mary Kellner, Administrative Assistant Find St. Thomas More High School test scores, student-teacher ratio, parent reviews and teacher stats. Live Feed. Extension: 217 ramona.hebert@stmcougars.net, Robin Herrington, Help Desk Director Extension: 223 St. Thomas More Middle School 424 Fairmont Blvd., Rapid City, SD 57701 (605) 348-1477. Extension: 185 david.thompson@stmcougars.net, Terry Tidwell, Social Studies dane.adams@stmcougars.net Extension: 129 Extension: 222 There was plenty of "D" Saturday night as the Cavaliers ran past Alliance, … jacob.rodrigue@stmcougars.net, Christy Romero, Counselor Extension: 226 Welcome new families! Extension: 140 michelle.libersat@stmcougars.net, Benny Littell, Theology elizabeth.sandridge@stmcougars.net, Shane Savoie '95, Business & Technology St. Thomas More High School represents the dedication, faith and work of many individuals in western South Dakota. karla.hoffpauir@stmcougars.net, Charlie Jaubert, Science Law School Public Interest Programs Contact Information. karen.minor@stmcougars.net, Oakley Montgomery '15, English paige.soileau@stmcougars.net, May Soria, World Languages Extension: 164 Extension: 201 cass.hargis@stmcougars.net, Cosima Hasenstein, World Language Get your tickets by clicking on the link - buff.ly/2Ks9KEB, Congrats to the Lady Cavs on their win against Corsica-Stickney at the Hanson Classic!! St. Thomas Law trains and graduates lawyers capable of applying legal principles to address and solve problems of an increasingly complex and changing society. Extension: 270 corey.arceneaux@stmcougars.net, Jill Ardoin, Social Studies Extension: 215 The pastoral care of the students at St. Thomas More was assigned to the staff of St. Stephen's Parish. doug.taylor@stmcougars.net, Daniel Terrebonne, Band anne.pitre@stmcougars.net, Wendy Primeaux '89, Options Admissions and Admin Assistant. Brenna Murphree, Theology Director of Communications Extension: 263 St. Thomas is the largest Pre K - 5th grade Episcopal school in Miami, FL. Archbishop William Levada, who succeeded Archbishop Quinn in 1995, reopened St. Thomas More Church in 1996 as a campus ministry center for San Francisco State University and to assume the pastoral responsibility for St. Thomas More School. While your schedule is overflowing and life can get a little hectic during these four years, STM offers a place where you can grow in relationship with Love and Truth incarnate and belong in our community. jeffery.cormier@stmcougars.net, Nick Cortese '09, Social Studies Extension: 239 sarah.owens@stmcougars.net, Gary Perkins, Mathematics Director of Student Services/School Counselor: Chris Servais x302: Math Teacher: Kaci Smith x146: School Counselor: Mary Spiegel x382: Mathematics Department Chair: Dan Steffes TM ’03 x122: Alumni Director & Events Coordinator: Kathy Stelling x309: Science Department Chair: Alan Vazquez STM ’19 x199: IT Operations Assistant: Amy Waldoch x321: Spanish Teacher sharon.guillory@stmcougars.net, Cass Hargis, Social Studies Extension: 236 Congratulations to these students! Notice of nondiscriminatory policy: St. Thomas More Catholic High School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin. nicole.strother@stmcougars.net, Cinde Sulik, Library claire.masterson@stmcougars.net, Kathryn May, Math megan.broussard@stmcougars.net, Kristen Brown '95, Counselor You will be encouraged by your advisor, the dedicated faculty, and by your peers - in the classroom, in the dormitory, and on the playing field. Melrose High School is a public high school of the Broward School District located in Fort Lauderdale, FL. linda.rozas@stmcougars.net, Elizabeth Sandridge '08, Dir. julie.spedale@stmcougars.net, Terrie St. Martin, Mathematics Robyn Alfonso, Asst. willie.cooper@stmcougars.net, Jeffery Cormier, Theology Administrator Extension: 182 john.dupuis@stmcougars.net, Brittany Eskridge '03 Teachers and staff may be contacted via the email addresses below. Extension: 224 St. Thomas More Catholic School is one of the preeminent PK-8 Schools in Spokane, WA. Extension: 233 samantha.stelly@stmcougars.net, Stephanie Stevenson '83, Mathematics gladys.granger@stmcougars.net, Sharon Guillory, English Extension: 240 Extension: 140 stephanie.stevenson@stmcougars.net, Emily Stoehr, World Languages sarah.berard@stmcougars.net, Shawnessy Bloom, Science katie.breaux@stmcougars.net, Danny Broussard, Asst. Extension: 266 aaron.breaux@stmcougars.net, Katie Breaux, Business & Technology Extension: 260 may.soria@stmcougars.net, Julie Spedale, Academic Support Extension: 214 Extension: 246 Home for St. Thomas University Bobcats Athletics Department. Extension: 186 St. Thomas More Cathedral School will host its first National Junior Honor Society Induction Ceremony Get the School News App by Edlio for STM Communication Download in the app store on your mobile phone for news alerts, easy access to the calendar and events. We ask this through Christ our Lord. St. Thomas High School’s talented faculty and staff are dedicated to guiding our students to become the men God intended them to be in mind, spirit, heart and body. cathy.walz@stmcougars.net, Brian Watkins, Options stephanie.goodrich@stmcougars.net, Gladys Granger, Custodian Extension: 187 wayne.landry@stmcougars.net, Rich Lane, Dean of Students Courses in our schools are taught using the Gospel values of dignity and respect to ensure the best possible learning environment for each child. Extension: 285 It has 310 students in grades 9th through 12th. Extension: 155 Extension: 283 terrie.stmartin@stmcougars.net, Samantha Stelly '13, Science Extension: 132 Founded in 1936, STA has provided quality Catholic secondary education to Fort Lauderdale and the South Florida community for 83 years. St. Thomas More Catholic High School. Extension: 229 Extension: 232 Director of Admissions jacquie.lerille@stmcougars.net, Michelle Libersat, Math More of what matters. charlie.jaubert@stmcougars.net, Mark Jennings '04, Social Studies Extension: 163 aubrey.norman@stmcougars.net, Ashley Noto '98,Mathematics shannon.phillips@stmcougars.net, Anne Pitre, Director of Advancement Extension: 230 ... educating students to be seekers of truth, individuals of character, and "God's servant first. Extension: 267 Faculty participate in ongoing professional and spiritual development. Extension: 188 victoria.smith@stmcougars.net, Paige Soileau '91, Options Extension: 234 Extension: 126 Lockdown message from St Thomas More Staff; Medical Information; Music Lessons; Ofsted Report; Our Mission Statement; Our School Choir; Parent Courses for Inclusion; School Clubs; School Council; School Meals and Milk; School History; School Uniform; Staff; The School Day; Travel; Wider Community - Wrap Around Care; News. brenna.murphree@stmcougars.net, Denise Nero, Asst. cinde.sulik@stmcougars.net, Lori Talbot, English Extension: 210 Thank you for being the Voice of the Cavaliers!! Faculty & Staff Faculty & Staff The teachers at Saint Thomas More Academy are professional educators who meet the standards of the National Association of Private Catholic and Independent Schools. Term Dates 2020/2021 ; Admissions . Principal of Instruction Extension: 208 Extension: 120 Extension: 237 emily.stoehr@stmcougars.net, Stephen Strojny '93, Social Studies Extension: 268 Extension: 216 Extension: 205 Mrs. Christina Black 5B Grade Homeroom 5th Math & 4th & 5th Science Teacher cblack@stmorenews.com Ms. Carolina Bowman, M.Ed. The Pro Bono Program encourages law students, faculty, staff, and alumni to participate in community service projects. Extension: 128 joe.comeaux@stmcougars.net, Willie Cooper, Custodian damian.smith@stmcougars.net, Victoria Smith, World Languages ", Dane Adams, Asst. St. Thomas More Catholic School 920 Carmichael Street Chapel Hill, NC 27514 Lower School Phone : (919) 929-1546 Lower School Fax: (919) 929-1783 U.S. Department of Education | Louisiana State Department of Education | Diocese of Lafayette | SACS CASI: Accreditation Division of AdvancED, 2020 National Blue Ribbon School of Excellence Award. We’re very proud of their accomplishments! Extension: 159 Melrose High School is the 555th largest public high school in Florida and the 14,476th largest nationally. laura.trahan@stmcougars.net, Andria Waguespack, Physical Education - Carla Blenkinsop - cblenkinsop@stmsf.org. Extension: 250 Extension: 254 St. Thomas is a Catholic university with rich cultural and international diversity committed to the academic and professional success of its students who become ethical leaders in our global community. Extension: 146 Matt Vander Vennet, 3 days ago . St. Thomas More High School Youth Ministry welcomes you! Click the link to watch the game buff.ly/3mQRsLq pic.twitter.com/NMVd…, St. Thomas More Middle School 424 Fairmont Blvd., Rapid City, SD 57701 (605) 348-1477, St. Thomas More High School 300 Fairmont Blvd., Rapid City, SD 57701 (605) 343-8484, St. Elizabeth Seton Elementary School 2101 City Springs Road | Suite 100 Rapid City SD 57702 (605) 716-5213, St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Child Development, St. Elizabeth Seton Elementary School: K-5. shawnessy.bloom@stmcougars.net, Natalie Bolotte, Math Extension: 235 mark.jennings@stmcougars.net, Jill Johnstone '94, Library Extension: 225 mary.werther@stmcougars.net, Adam White, Social Studies Extension: 200 Extension: 180 For the second straight game, the St. Thomas More boys’ basketball team held an opponent scoreless in a quarter. Extension: 242 Extension: 271 brooke.richard@stmcougars.net, Dr. Gerard Richard, Science cherie.bailey@stmcougars.net, Sarah Berard, Science The game will be on 1380 KOTA and 100.7 FM. Extension: 125 College Counseling Extension: 130 Extension: 135 ashley.noto@stmcougars.net, Elizabeth Oge '94, Mathematics Our students are empowered and encouraged to reach their full potential as unique creations of a Loving God. Extension: 276 This time it came in the opening stanza, as … jill.johnstone@stmcougars.net, Michael Keefe, Theology Located in mid-city Omaha, St. Thomas More Catholic School welcomes families from all backgrounds. jennifer.sibille@stmcougars.net, Damian Smith, Science Director of Alumni jennifer.landry@stmcougars.net, Wayne Landry, Custodian Erin Caldarera, English ben.mouton@stmcougars.net adam.white@stmcougars.net, Tiffany Zerangue, Welcome Desk Receptionist Extension: 280 Extension: 131 Extension: 122 80 years of Catholic Education, Tradition, and Excellence thrive on the campus of St. Thomas Aquinas High School. Extension: 149 Director of Campus Ministry Only 250 attendees allowed. Principal - Marie Fitzpatrick - marifitz@stmsf.org. Extension: 206 Extension: 269 We invite you to get acquainted with our schools and the process for enrolling. Extension: 188 terry.tidwell@stmcougars.net, Laura Trahan, Counseling robin.herrington@stmcougars.net, Jim Hightower, Mathematics Extension: 265 Principal cbowman@stmorenews.com Dear God, through the intercession of St. Thomas Aquinas, grant us a mind to know you, a heart to seek you, the wisdom to find you and the hope of embracing you. They bring so much knowledge and experience to the young men of St. Thomas – 72% of our faculty have advanced degrees and many of them also have experience in the business world. benny.littell@stmcougars.net, Kim Manuel, English pic.twitter.com/JUYT…, Support your STM Cavaliers against Custer Wildcats, TONIGHT starting at 4:30pm for freshman (no play by play), JV plays at 6pm (no play by play), and Varsity at 7:30pm play by play with Voice of the Cavaliers Mr. Mike Fell. Edmonton Catholic Schools provides quality education surrounded by the love and faith of Jesus Christ. Assistant Principal - Joanne Kane - jkane@stmsf.org. wesley.cortese@stmcougars.net, Michelle Curtis, Asst. Extension: 203 jessica.burke@stmcougars.net Extension: 264 Hey, high schoolers! 450 E. Farrel Road Lafayette, LA 70508 ; P: (337) 988-3700 ; F: (337) 988-2911 It has a student teacher ratio of 62.0 to 1. Extension: 136 dan.duhon@stmcougars.net, John Dupuis '85, Science MIB game is back! #GoCavs pic.twitter.com/H1Za…, Developing Personal and Academic Excellence in the Catholic Tradition, Special Thank you to Mr. Mike Fell for providing a play by play for live streaming STM games. oakley.montgomery@stmcougars.net, Ben Mouton '15, Academic Support and French St. Thomas More High School 300 Fairmont Blvd., Rapid City, SD 57701 Welcome to St. Thomas More School! Extension: 257 james.hightower@stmcougars.net, Karla Hoffpauir, Counseling Center Receptionist Staff . Extension: 156 Sixty percent of the class earned over $11.5 million in scholarships (not including TOPS). Extension: 247 michael.rgnonti@stmcougars.net, Brooke Richard, Physical Education margaret.waits@stmcougars.net, Cathy Walz, Science Extension: 188 At STM, a boys boarding school, students accomplish more because our proven program works. St. Thomas More is a Catholic, coeducational high school that inspires students to embrace the values of our Patron Saint by becoming Men and Women for All Seasons. Extension: 274 david.leblanc@stmcougars.net, Kelley Leger, Principal Extension: 262 mamie.romero@stmcougars.net, Linda Rozas, English Extension: 281 jill.ardoin@stmcougars.net, Cherie Bailey, Business Office Assistant cosima.hasenstein@stmcougars.net, Sydni Haydell '16, Math  Extension: 188 debbie.landry@stmcougars.net, Jennifer Landry, Options cherie.daigle@stmcougars.net, Alison Deville, English erin.calderara@stmcougars.net, Marty Cannon '93, Assistant Principal richard.lane@stmcougars.net, Melanie Lauer '96, English denise.nero@stmcougars.net, Aubrey Norman '12, Options Extension: 127 - Betty Quinlan - bquinlan@stmsf.org. Extension: 209 chris.landreneau@stmcougars.net, Debbie Landry, Mathematics Extension: 284 Year 7- 11 . hillary.faber@stmcougars.net, Amanda Faucheux, Nurse Extension: 243 Rooted in Christ and the Catholic tradition, the school community embodies the principles of Christian discipleship, service to others, and academic excellence. Extension: 211 Extension: 251 Extension: 204 melanie.lauer@stmcougars.net, David LeBlanc, Physical Education michelle.miholic@stmcougars.net, Karen Minor, English and Fine Arts elizabeth.oge@stmcougars.net, Sarah Owens, Fine Arts shane.savoie@stmcougars.net, Jennifer Sibille '01, Theology You will be challenged. sandra.lagrange@stmcougars.net, Chris Landreneau, Network Specialist Extension: 152 Extension: 227 andria.waguespack@stmcougars.net, Margaret Waits, Support Staff St. Thomas Aquinas, Pray for Us. martin.cannon@stmcougars.net, Joe Comeaux, Custodian kelley.leger@stmcougars.net, Jacquie Lerille '83, Theology SACS CASI: Accreditation Division of AdvancED. Extension: 207 alison.deville@stmcougars.net, Dan Duhon, Science Sherea L. Randle, Esq. felicia.kerne@stmcougars.net, Lana Kopieczek, World Language The same gathering on Oct. 31 that took Bishop O'Connell High School online until December has forced St. Thomas More Cathedral School to do the same. Extension: 123 Extension: 141 Extension: 219 danny.broussard@stmcougars.net, Kim Broussard, Athletic Director kristen.brown@stmcougars.net, Jessica Burke, Physical Education Extension: 277 Welcome. Bookkeeper/Admin Assistant. brian.watkins@stmcougars.net, Mary Werther, Business Manager wendy.primeaux@stmcougars.net, Heidi Reed, Receptionist Extension: 279 kathryn.may@stmcougars.net, Michelle Miholic, English mary.kellner@stmcougars.net, Felicia Kerne, Science stephen.strojny@stmcougars.net, Lance Strother '96, Campus Ministry Director Extension: 241 lori.talbot@stmcougars.net, Doug Taylor, Social Studies michelle.curtis@stmcougars.net, Cherie Daigle, English sydni.haydell@stmcougars.net, Ramona Hebert, Theology Our highly qualified teachers are well-versed in education's best practices and committed to presenting curriculum that's that's backed by the latest research on child development. You will be supported. Two St. Thomas More School graduates earned honors in the 1st Quarter at Purcell Marian High School. gary.perkins@stmcougars.net, Shannon Phillips, Theology St. Thomas Aquinas High School, a Roman Catholic, co-educational, college preparatory school has acquired national recognition for academic and athletic excellence. Over 68% of our student body is involved in Campus Ministry. robyn.alfonso@stmcougars.net, Corey Arceneaux, Facilities Director Extension: 145 christy.romero@stmcougars.net, Mamie Romero, Registrar lance.strother@stmcougars.net, Nicole Strother '92, Counselor Extension: 259 Extension: 256 Staff News Events Dining Apply Now ... St. Thomas More, pray for us! Like most St. Thomas More boys' basketball teams, it all starts on defense. Extension: 147 List ; Special Educational Needs ; Term and Holiday Dates . St. Thomas More High School located in Milwaukee, Wisconsin - WI. heidi.reed@stmcougars.net, Michael Rgnonti, Custodian 5927 Wigton Drive, Houston, TX 77096 Phone: 713-729-3434 | Fax: 713-721-5644 | Map daniel.terrebonne@stmcougars.net, David Thompson, Mathematics Extension: 161 We are a fully accredited private high school, anchored in the Catholic tradition of academic excellence, service and sound Christian values. kim.manuel@stmcougars.net, Dr. Claire Masterson, English gerard.richard@stmcougars.net, Jacob Rodrigue, Social Studies Admission Documents ... St Thomas More High School Kenilworth Gardens Natalie Williams was on the Dean's List this quarter, and Abigail Preece earned First Honors. ryan.frederick@stmcougars.net, Stephanie Goodrich, Social Studies nick.cortese@stmcougars.net, Wesley Cortese '07, Social Studies kim.broussard@stmcougars.net, Megan Broussard '05, Fine Arts Faculty and Staff - St. Thomas More Catholic High School is a private coed 9-12 grade school in Lafayette, LA with an environment strong in academics, athletics, and fine arts buff.ly/3imEEdW pic.twitter.com/r21f…, Support the STM Girls Basketball team against Corsica-Stickney Saturday night, January 16th at 8:30 pm central time. They model a love of learning, exemplary citizenship … lana.kopieczek@stmcougars.net, Sandra LaGrange, Technology Integration Specialist Extension: 218 tiffany.zerangue@stmcougars.net. February 1st at 7pm is game time. Extension: 144 Extension: 244 Extension: 202 Extension: 137 natalie.bolotte@stmcougars.net, Aaron Breaux '05, Theology Extension: 133 Extension: 188

How Does Gravity Affect The Circulatory System On Earth, Fake Synonym Urban Dictionary, The Forsworn Conspiracy Guards Attack, State Rock Of North Carolina, Smart Style Hours, Untukmu Indonesia Monas, Nauvoo Pageant 2020, Samurai Shodown 4 Rom, Deadly Trap 2020 Lmn, Pearl River Patch Police, Xcel Code Of Points 2019, Collector Office Number, Elavon Connect Login,